FCWG (Fire Communications Work Group)

Committee Chair: Asst Chief Craig Bryant, Mason Fire   email him

Committee Members: Allison Lyons (Telecom), Craig Bryant (Mason), Dennis Rutter (Comm Center), Doug Wehmeyer (Deerfield Twp), Erin Monroe (Turtlecreek Twp), Gary Estes (Telecom), John Daly (FTFD), Mark Greatorex (Hamilton Twp), Nancy Machulskiy (Emergency Services), Paul Bernard (Telecom), Paul Kindell (Telecom), Scott Boschert (Telecom), Scott Carlisle (Comm Center), Tim Simpson (Clearcreek Twp)

Meeting Minutes + Action Items

Action Items as of 8/1/12 (an updated version will posted here after each meeting so refer to this BEFORE each meeting to know what you’re expected to deliver an update on.  You can send allison.lyons@wcoh.net an update and she will copy/paste that into the spreadsheet so that it’s included in the printed handout at the meeting.)

FCWG Meeting Minutes 080112

FCWG Meeting Minutes 062012

FCWG Meeting Minutes 050212

FCWG Meeting Minutes 040412

FCWG Meeting Minutes 020112

FCWG Meeting Minutes 120711

FCWG Meeting Minutes 102011